"Start up editor with last open files" not working

When I uncheck "Start up editor with last open files" and then close and reopen I still get the same 5 files I had open maybe a month ago. How can I clear these out?

Answer:
Probably this option is set in the project options of the project that happened to load. See Project / Options and uncheck "restore open files".

05.10.2004. 22:54

This article hasn't been commented yet.

Write a comment

:

:

:


9 + 2 =