From this page you can select the locations that will be synchronized. The selection you make will also be shown in the Synchronization toolbar of the main menu.

 

sc_sessions

 

After making the selection click the Forwards or Backwards button to preview needed changes between locations. These will be shown in the File List page. To complete synchronization press Execute.

 

If this is a new project, you may need to select and set-up:

 

 

 

 

Top  Previous  Next